Staff and trustee team

Our Patrons
The Right Worshipful the Lord Mayor of Leicester
The Chairman of Leicestershire County Council
Sir Laurence Howard KCVO OBE, JP, Lord Lieutenant of Rutland

Our Trustees
Clive Smith – Chairman

Tony Jarvis FCA – Honorary Treasurer

George Oliver

Cheryl Pharoah

Chris Saul

Craig Shevas

Professor Surinder Sharma

Caroline Wessel – Honorary Trustee

If you would like to contact any members of our board of trustees then please call:
Jim Munton, Director of Operations, on 0116 222 2209 or email
Susan McEniff, Director of Marketing and Fundraising, 0116 222 2212 or email

The Team:

Jim Munton – Director of Operations
Susan McEniff – Director of Marketing and Fundraising
Katie Scranage – Trust Administrator
Rachel Markham – Communications and Fundraising Officer
Frank Hooton – Caseworker
Rachel Gascoigne – Caseworker
Samantha Mander – Caseworker
Kirsty Walker – Caseworker
Linda Gibson – Administration Support Worker
Julie Hemmett – Administration Support Worker
Nisha Khalifa – Administration Support Worker
Helen Lewis – Finance & Administrative Officer

Karen Pollard – Finance & Administrative Officer

Regular volunteers:
Sheelagh Shaen-Carter
Melissa Prescod
Keith Jones

If you would like to volunteer your time then please call, or email, Susan McEniff on 0116 222 2212 or